The Collective NY’s 4th Annual 10 Minute Play Festival Returns!

The Collective NY‘s 4th Annual 10 Minute Play Festival Returns with 10 Original Plays. September 14 – 25, 2016.

The Collective was started by studio graduates years ago and has continued to be a home for actors, writers and directors. These graduates include their founding members Amy Schumer, Kevin Kane, Robert Z Grant, Mike Houston, Victoria Dicce and many more in their ensemble. Unlike many companies that have short lives, the Collective has thrived – producing several shows over the years and receiving critical acclaim for their work. Most importantly, they have made theater not only worth watching, but also affordable with their NO EMPTY SEATS campaign.

Follow the link below for details on how to get tickets: